Classified Events

When: Sunday, September 2, 2018, 6:00 PM
Where: Mad Myrna's
Details: Celebrate the reign of Their Most Imperial Majesties, Walt Snell and Hunny LaChoy, and be there for the crowning of Emperor and ...
When: Thursday, October 18, 2018, 8:30 AM
Where: Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown
Details: IXL Live brings a wealth of strategies and insights straight to you—all in one fun and convenient half-day session! This hands-on workshop ...
When: Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 9:00 AM
Where: Embassy Suites
When: Saturday, February 16, 2019, 7:07 PM
Where: George M Sullivan Sports Arena
When: Saturday, October 13, 2018, 5:00 PM
Where: Cornerstone Church
Details: Join Alaska Medical Missions for their 2018 Serving WITH Others benefit event. The evening will include dinner (provided by the Downtown Soup ...
When: Sunday, August 26, 2018, 4:00 PM
Where: Bernie's Bungalow Lounge
When: Saturday, August 25, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: Anchorage Museum
Details: 8/25/2018 5 to 8:30 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 25Kenai Fjord Tours in Seward, check in by 4 p.m.Celebrate the 100th anniversary of artist Rockwell ...
When: Friday, August 24, 2018, 5:00 PM
Where: Sportman's Warehouse
Details: 12 hours over 2 Days (Fri-Sat) / Preregistration required (range fee not included in class price)Must be 21 years old or older ...
When: Friday, September 7, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: East Pool
When: Friday, September 28, 2018, 12:00 PM
Where: Dena'ina Convention Center
Details: Ticket sales to the general public are now open for the 2018 Top 49ers Awards Luncheon. This annual event honors the Top ...