Classified Events

When: Saturday, October 27, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: Alaska Airlines Center
When: Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Cafe Anchorage
When: Monday, August 27, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: Anchorage Museum
Details: 8/27/2018 3:30 to 4:30 p.m., Monday, August 27"Cruisin’ the Fossil Coastline" exhibitionJoin Cruisin’ the Fossil Coastline exhibition co-curators Ray Troll and Kirk Johnson for a ...
When: Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: Anchorage Museum
Details: 9/12/2018 - 9/13/2018 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 11 and Thursday, Sept. 129 a.m. to 5 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 119 ...
When: Friday, September 7, 2018, 5:30 PM
Where: Anchorage Museum
Details: 9/7/2018 5:30 p.m. Friday Sept. 7Patron's LoungeMuseum VIP members are invited stop by the Patron’s Lounge to socialize with director-level staff and ...
When: Saturday, September 15, 2018, 9:00 AM
Where: Anchorage Museum
Details: 9/15/2018 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 15Enjoy family-friendly activities as part of Welcoming Anchorage Week, the Park Place program on ...
When: Friday, September 14, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: Anchorage Museum
Details: 9/14/2018 6 to 9 p.m. Friday, Sept. 14Open galleries. Open minds. Open late. Launch your weekend at the museum with music, art ...
When: Saturday, September 15, 2018, 5:00 PM
Where: Anchorage Museum
Details: 9/15/2018 5 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 15Auditorium Randy J. Hunt is head of design at Artsy, where he leads a team of designers ...
When: Friday, August 24, 2018, 7:30 PM
Where: Alaska Airlines Center
When: Saturday, November 17, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: The Williwaw
Details: Announcing the 4th Annual ANIMAL MASQUERADE This year's featured headliner : SNAKEHIPS When : Saturday November 17th, 2018Where : Williwaw Doors : 8PMShow ...