Classified Events

When: Saturday, October 27, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: Alaska Airlines Center
When: Saturday, March 31, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: Whale's Tail
When: Friday, March 30, 2018, 6:00 PM
Where: Anchorage Museum
Details: 3/30/2018 6 p.m. Friday, March 30Patron’s LoungeA former ocean scientist goes in pursuit of the slippery story of jellyfish, rediscovering her passion ...
When: Friday, May 18, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Chilkoot Charlies
Details: Road Krill, Chelsea's Biscuit, and Antigen
When: Saturday, March 24, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: 49th State Brewing Co. Anchorage
Details: R&B Live! A musical tribute to your favorite R&B Artists.. to include Luther Vandross, Michael Jackson, Prince, Stevie Wonder and more! ...
When: Friday, April 13, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: Alaska Native Heritage Center
Details: This year's theme for the 1st Annual Mother Son Gala is a visit to WONKA Land. Think of all the fun you'll ...
When: Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 5:00 PM
Where: UAA Commons Room 107
Details: In celebration of J.S. Bach’s 333rd birthday, musicians around the world will unite to perform Bach in subways and public spaces. ...
When: Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 1:00 PM
Where: South Restaurant + Coffeehouse
Details: In this camp kids ages 8-12 will learn the basics of cooking in the kitchen! We will feature different foods from around ...
When: Saturday, April 21, 2018, 11:00 AM
Where: Barnes & Noble Booksellers Anchorage
Details: Filled with gentle humor and insight, Oliver Jeffers' New York Times bestselling Here We Are is a poignant celebration of life on ...
When: Monday, March 19, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: Fancy Moose Lounge at The Lakefront
Details: Danger & Diva live at the Fancy Moose at the Lakefront Hotel....Come check out the million-dollar view of the lake and float ...