Classified Events

When: Friday, February 23, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Humpy's Great Alaskan Alehouse
When: Friday, March 9, 2018, 9:30 PM
Where: Humpy's Great Alaskan Alehouse
When: Friday, March 2, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: Anchorage Museum
Details: 3/2/2018 5:30 to 6:30 p.m. Friday, March 2Patron’s LoungeVIPYou are invited to drop in to the private Patron’s Lounge to socialize. Discover ...
When: Friday, April 20, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: Anchorage Museum
Details: 4/20/2018 6 to 9 p.m. Friday, April 20Open galleries. Open minds. Open late. Launch your weekend at the museum with music, art ...
When: Friday, April 27, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: Anchorage Museum
Details: 4/27/2018 6 to 9 p.m. Friday, April 27Open galleries. Open minds. Open late. Launch your weekend at the museum with music, art ...
When: Friday, April 6, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: Anchorage Museum
Details: 4/6/2018 5:30 to 6:30 p.m. Friday April, 6Patron’s LoungeVIPYou are invited to drop in to the private Patron’s Lounge to socialize. Discover ...
When: Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 9:00 AM
Where: Atwood Conference Center
Details: Tree risk assessment is an area of urban forest management that has evolved rapidly in the past decade. We have moved from simple ...
When: Thursday, March 1, 2018, 6:00 PM
Where: Anchorage Community Works
Details: AIGA is celebrating YOU–our members! Find out what your chapter is whipping up in 2018 while you chat up Alaska’s heavy-hitters in advertising ...
When: Saturday, March 17, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Wendy Williamson Auditorium
Details: There is no better way to spend St Patrick's day than laughing with 4 amazing national comics. Doors open at 6:30pm with ...
When: Saturday, March 10, 2018, 7:00 AM
Where: Dena'ina Convention Center
Details: Thank you so much for volunteering of your time for our Empty Bowl Project, a grassroots event to raise money and spread ...